M-Sport will continue in WRC 2019 with Evans, Suninen & Tidemand

 22/12/2018 – M-Sport Ford has formally confirmed its three-car entry into the 2019 World Rally Championship, while long-time boss Malcolm Wilson brings in Richard Millener as new team principal. Following reigning WRC champion Sebastien Ogier’s switch to Citroen for 2019, M-Sport has retained both Elfyn Evans and Teemu Suninen to become the squad’s two full-time drivers […]